We get to our settings by clicking on the dropdown menu in the top right corner.
There's a clear "Cancel membership" button as soon as you get into the accounts menu. We click on that to continue.
We're now told what happens once we cancel. We can select whether we want emails about new shows, then go ahead and click the "Finish Cancellation" button to continue.
Out membership has now been cancelled. We're told how long we can continue to use our account for.